Good Foods Co-op has made a commitment to hiring employees who match our standards of honesty, integrity, and extraordinary customer service. If you possess these attributes, we want to hear from you! We are always accepting applications. If you do not see an opening that interests you, please join our Talent Community.

Brian Farrell
Prepared Foods Manager
brianf@goodfoods.coop

Will Rush
Meat & Cheese Manager
willr@goodfoods.coop

Josh Smalley
Produce Manager
joshs@goodfoods.coop

Dacia Williamson
Grocery Manager
daciaw@goodfoods.coop

Lauren Gawthrop
Marketing Manager
laureng@goodfoods.coop

Lewis Epley
Front End Manager
lewis@goodfoods.coop

Rob Walker
Interim General Manager
robert@goodfoods.coop

Shannon Willard
HR Manager
shannon@goodfoods.coop

Sheryl Gray
Systems Development Manager
sheryl@goodfoods.coop