Good Foods Co-op has made a commitment to hiring employees who match our standards of honesty, integrity, and extraordinary customer service. If you possess these attributes, we want to hear from you! We are always accepting applications. If you do not see an opening that interests you, please join our Talent Community.

Will Rush
Meat & Cheese Manager
willr@goodfoods.coop

Josh Smalley
Produce Manager
joshs@goodfoods.coop

Ydaisa Gomez
HR Manager
ydaisag@goodfoods.coop

Kathleen Luchtefeld
General Manager
KatL@goodfoods.coop

Dacia Williamson
Grocery Manager
daciaw@goodfoods.coop

Lauren Gawthrop
Marketing Manager
laureng@goodfoods.coop

Lewis Epley
Front End Manager
lewis@goodfoods.coop

Rob Walker
Retail Operations Manager
robert@goodfoods.coop

Shannon Willard
Deli Operations Manager
shannon@goodfoods.coop

Sheryl Gray
Systems Development Manager
sheryl@goodfoods.coop