Good Foods Co-op has made a commitment to hiring employees who match our standards of honesty, integrity, and extraordinary customer service. If you possess these attributes, we want to hear from you! We are always accepting applications.

Staff Collage

Meet the Team

Kathleen Luchtefeld
HR Manager
KatL@goodfoods.coop

Bill Bickford
General Manager
billb@goodfoods.coop

Dacia Williamson
Grocery Manager
daciaw@goodfoods.coop

Jon Reed
Meat & Seafood Manager
jonr@goodfoods.coop

Lauren Gawthrop
Marketing Manager
laureng@goodfoods.coop

Lewis Epley
Front End Manager
lewis@goodfoods.coop

Mark Holbrook
Kitchen Production Manager
mholbrook@goodfoods.coop

Matthew Sullivan
Wellness Manager
matt@goodfoods.coop

Rob Walker
Produce Manager
robert@goodfoods.coop

Shannon Willard
Prepared Foods Manager
shannon@goodfoods.coop

Sheryl Gray
Operations Manager
sheryl@goodfoods.coop